Kent County Veterans Services Logo

Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Operation Green Light
7
8
9
2:30 PM Auricular AcuDetox
10
Office Closed in observance of Veterans Day
11
9:00 AM Black Veterans Appreciation Breakfast
10:00 AM Veterans Day Parade
11:30 AM Open Farm at Equine Assisted Development
12
Operation Green Light
13
14
15
16
2:30 PM Auricular AcuDetox
17
10:30 AM Art Workshop
3:00 PM Art Workshop
18
10:30 AM Art Workshop
19
20
21
22
10:00 AM Coffee on the Farm
23
Office Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
24
25
26
27
28
29
7:00 PM Breathwork Class (Co-ed, Adult Veterans Only)
30
2:30 PM Auricular AcuDetox
5:45 PM Paint & Sip Party (Women Veterans)
1
2
10:00 AM Veterans Breakfast on the Farm
1:00 PM Veteran Family Bowling
Events on Monday, November 6
Nov 06
Events on Tuesday, November 7
Nov 06
Events on Wednesday, November 8
Nov 06
Events on Thursday, November 9
Nov 06
Nov 09
Nov 9
Kent County Veterans Services
836 Fuller Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Events on Friday, November 10
Events on Saturday, November 11
Nov 06
Nov 11
Nov 11
LINC Gallery
1167 Madison Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Nov 11
Nov 11
Nov 11
Equine Assisted Development
3224 32nd St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Events on Sunday, November 12
Nov 06
Events on Thursday, November 16
Nov 16
Nov 16
Kent County Veterans Services
836 Fuller Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Events on Friday, November 17
Nov 17
Nov 17
Wyoming VA Clinic
5838 Metro Way
Wyoming, Michigan 49519
Nov 17
Nov 17
Wyoming VA Clinic
5838 Metro Way
Wyoming, Michigan 49519
Events on Saturday, November 18
Nov 18
Nov 18
Wyoming VA Clinic
5838 Metro Way
Wyoming, Michigan 49519
Events on Wednesday, November 22
Nov 22
Nov 22
Equine Assisted Development
3224 32nd St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Events on Thursday, November 23
Events on Friday, November 24
Events on Wednesday, November 29
Nov 29
Nov 29
The Vitalist Institute
1324 Lake Dr SE #4
Grand Rapids, Mi 49506
Events on Thursday, November 30
Nov 30
Nov 30
Kent County Veterans Services
836 Fuller Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Nov 30
Nov 30
Painting with a Twist
3233 Alpine Ave NW Suite B
Grand Rapids, mi 49504
Events on Saturday, December 2
Dec 02
Dec 2
Equine Assisted Development
3224 32nd St SE
Grand Rapids, Mi 49512
Dec 02
Dec 2
Northfield Lanes
3333 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505